Regional Clubs and Riding Centers

The Tri-State region, also known as the Rainbow region, governs clubs in Eastern Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, and the Northern Panhandle of West Virginia. The counties listed for each club are approximate. Riding centers are listed by city and state.

Please contact the Regional Supervisor for help finding a club near you.


Duzan Riding Academy
Delaware, Franklin, Union Website
Columbiana, Mahoning, and Stark counties Website
Athens, Guernsey, and Washington counties
Fairfield, Franklin, Knox, Licking, and Richland counties Website
Cuyahoga, Geauga, Medina, and Summit counties Website


Allegheny, Cambria, Indiana, Somerset, and Westmoreland counties Website
Crawford, Erie, and Venango counties in PA and Ashtabula county in OH Website
Allegheny, Beaver, and Butler counties
Allegheny, Beaver, and Washington counties

West Virginia

Hancock, Brooke, and Ohio Counties in WV. Washington County in PA. Website